Columbus State University Print Logo

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Samuel Abegaz

Dr. Samuel Abegaz

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 126
Phone: 706-507-8476
E-mail: abegaz_samuel@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Anil Banerjee

Dr. Anil Banerjee

Position: Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 103D
Phone: 706-569-3030
E-mail: banerjee_anil@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Rajeev Dabke

Dr. Rajeev Dabke

Position: Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 124
Phone: 706-569-3029
E-mail: dabke_rajeev@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Annette Evans

Ms. Annette Evans

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Jordan Hall 103
Phone: 706-568-2075
E-mail: evans_annette@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Zewdu Gebeyehu

Dr. Zewdu Gebeyehu

Position: Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 121
Phone: 706-569-3025
E-mail: gebeyehu_zewdu@columbusstate.edu

 Jaimie Gonzalez

Jaimie Gonzalez

Position: Lecturer/Stockroom Manager
Office: Jordan Hall 119
E-mail: gonzalez_jaimie@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Daniel Holley

Dr. Wade Holley

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 122
Phone: 706-507-8497
E-mail: holley_daniel@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Floyd Jackson

Dr. Floyd Jackson

Position: Department Chair / Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 103A
Phone: 706-569-3031
E-mail: jackson_floyd@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Jonathan Meyers

Dr. Jonathan Meyers

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 120
Phone: 706-507-8477
E-mail: meyers_jonathan@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Kerri Taylor

Dr. Kerri Taylor

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 123
Phone: 706-507-8487
E-mail: taylor_kerri1@columbusstate.edu